Weapons Of Warfare


Weapons Of Warfare


Weapons of Warfare was released in 2005. This is Rick's first release. This album also features Kari Jobe as a vocalist. It is intense, prophetic, warfare-worship! It is perfect for both personal and corporate worship and prayer times.

Track Listing:
1. Heaven's Song
2. Sound of Revival
3. We Prepare The Way
4. Eyes of Zion
5. Weapons of Warfare
6. Fragrance of Worship
7. I Really Love You
8. Mighty Warrior
9. Generation Mandate
10. My Romance

Add To Cart