Kiss The Son


Kiss The Son


In early 2014, Rick and his wife Lindsey launched the Heart of David school in Austin, TX. Every day the HOD community would spend long hours in the presence of the Lord crying out for their city and the nations of the earth. Eventually, this led to the inspiration of Rick's 7th album, "Kiss The Son". Most of these songs were birthed in the daily worship sets. They were written and crafted primarily out of Psalm 2, Isaiah 53, and Revelation 1.

Kiss the Son was engineered by Kevin Szymanski (Foo Fighters, Faith Hill, Korn, Matchbox Twenty, Blink 182), mixed at Tim Palmer's studio (U2, Pearl Jam, GooGoo Dolls), and mastered by Gavin Lurssen (Eric Clapton, Hunger Gamers, Johnny Cash) making the sonic quality of this album our best yet!

Track Listing:

1. Kiss the Son
2. Isaiah 53
3. Oh the Blood
4. Your Love
5. Holy, Holy, Holy (The Anthem)
6. Your Face Is Like The Sun
7. Jesus You're Beautiful (Spontaneous)
8. Let Your Heart Go Free
9. Procession (Instrumental)

Add To Cart