The Narrow Road (Digital Album Download)


The Narrow Road (Digital Album Download)


There is a generation arising who will no longer live their lives according to the low standards of what the American church says is normal, but instead will see how far they can go with their consecration, not because they are legalistic, but because they are ablaze with the fire of His love. Like the song says, “Go against the stream my friend and stand where angels fear to tread.” To me, this is what it means to walk the narrow road.
-Rick Pino

Track Listing:
1. Like a Child
2. Come Make War
3. This Is Why I Am Alive
4. Kissed By Jesus
5. The Narrow Road
6. Pioneer
7. Burn For You
8. How I Love You
9. Your Love Is Like
10. Spirit of Elijah

Add To Cart